Skip to product information
1 of 8

PRE-ORDER - The Answer 'Sundowners' Fan Super Bundle - RELEASE DATE 17th March 2023

PRE-ORDER - The Answer 'Sundowners' Fan Super Bundle - RELEASE DATE 17th March 2023

Regular price £124.99 GBP
Regular price £136.92 GBP Sale price £124.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After a seven-year hiatus, The Answer are back and set to make their long awaited and highly anticipated return with a new album that captures the soul of a band, intent on not just reigniting their trademark rock ‘n’ roll spark but burning more brightly than ever before. These four Irish rockers have regrouped and thrown themselves into the creation of album that harnesses a unique energy and relentless passion for rock music.

This option is for all the Audio Collectors out there! All the Vinyl Variants, a Signed CD and a Digital Download, including an instant download of the single Blood Brother and an 18 page Digital Art book and a tour T-Shirt!

Track Listing

Side A
1. Sundowners
2. Blood Brother
3. California Rust
4. Want You To Love Me
5. Oh Cherry
6. No Salvation

Side B
7. Cold Heart
8. All Together
9. Get On Back
10. Livin’ On The Line
11. Always Alright
12. Exclusive track - Supernatural Lullaby - Black Vinyl Only
12. Exclusive track - No Salvation (Acoustic) - Red Vinyl Only
12. Exclusive track - Oh Cherry (Demo) - Amber Vinyl Only

Due to manufacturing processes the finished product maybe slightly different to image shown

T-Shirt Condition: NEW
Neckline: Crew Neck
Fit: Regular Fit
Sleeve Type: Short Sleeve
Material: Cotton
Colour: Black Garment
Garment Care: Machine Washable

View full details